Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maribel Alvarez

Maribel Alvarez

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Alvarez
"I am very pleased with the service from Marisa Rose. She responds very quickly and politely to all my inquiries. She always looks for ways to help me with what I need. I highly recommend her service. -"
Profile photo of Gabe Marquez

Gabe Marquez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Marquez
"Kevin was great to work with. He was very informative and explained all coverages and help us make the best choices to fitbiur needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Buckner

Jessica Buckner

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Buckner
"Excellent customer service !"
Profile photo of Clinton Stamport

Clinton Stamport

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Stamport
"Kevin made the process extremely fast and easy. Best customer service I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Laura Lucio

Laura Lucio

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lucio
"I love the text capabilities to update policy information! Marisa was quick to answer my question and make the updates I needed!"
Profile photo of Tammy Bailey

Tammy Bailey

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bailey
"Very nice"
Profile photo of William Gooding

William Gooding

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Gooding
"Kevin helped me find the right coverage and stayed late to do that(I asked what time they closed much earlier in the day). He spent the time answering all my questions and bouncing back and forth with deductibles to compare prices for my benefit."
Profile photo of Austin Miller

Austin Miller

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Miller
"Marisa was very sweet! Was very attentive and made sure that all of my questions were answered!"
Profile photo of Drew Threadgill

Drew Threadgill

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Threadgill
"I had help from Marisa today. She was fantastic. Very quick and easily answered all my questions. She got everything I needed set up. I would recommend anyone looking for Insurance ask for Marisa."
Profile photo of Cory B

Cory B

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory B
"Marisa went above and beyond to make sure my problem was taking care of."
Profile photo of Desiree Bull

Desiree Bull

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Bull
"Kevin, Marisa and Anna were all very pleasant and eager to help me. I was assisted in a quick, personable and efficient manner and am happy with the switch I made."
Profile photo of Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Thomas
"Great customer service from Marisa"
Profile photo of Jerry “DJ Jerry” Longbine

Jerry “DJ Jerry” Longbine

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry “DJ Jerry” Longbine
"We use Bryan Nowlin for our home, vehicles, 5th wheel, and our small business. We have many drivers on our plan and need frequent conversations and requests for documents due to our small business and our many other insurance needs. He is prompt and fast getting me what I need to run my business and I have been able to talk to him personally with every need that I have encountered . I never once talked to our previous insurance agent, our previous agent retired, but spoke with his hired staff instead. This is a refreshing change and I have been so much more confident with the protection that State Farm can offer under Bryan’s umbrella of safety and his supervision of my many premiums. Anna is awesome too!"
Profile photo of Sara McMillan

Sara McMillan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara McMillan
"Love this agent.....love his assistant Marisa even more! She is super sweet, and helpful, and cheerful! Thx again Marisa!"
Profile photo of Joe Texas Specialist

Joe Texas Specialist

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Texas Specialist
"Marisa was just a pleasure to deal with. And though it was our first time talking, she spoke to me as if we were long time friends... what a breath of fresh air in today's world! Congrats State Farm, like a good neighbor, Marisa is there ...."
Profile photo of FRANK MARTINEZ

FRANK MARTINEZ

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FRANK MARTINEZ
"Very friendly and gave us exactly what we needed without hassling us about other options. Better rates too!"
Profile photo of Tara Reyes

Tara Reyes

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Reyes
"Marisa was Very helpful and informational. Personalized my experience."
Profile photo of moyosore sosanwo

moyosore sosanwo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by moyosore sosanwo
"Marisa was so helpful and professional on the phone. I spoke to her about my auto insurance and she helped me immediately. When next I call, I’m going to specifically ask to speak with Marisa lol. Thank you again, Marisa!"
Profile photo of Psycho Vlogz

Psycho Vlogz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Psycho Vlogz
"Best out there Really helpful , always answers my calls when needed"
Profile photo of Valerie Kunert

Valerie Kunert

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Kunert
"Marissa is Professional, knowledgeable, takes time to listen to understand my needs and my questions, exceeds expectations 100%."
Profile photo of Tammy L Bryant

Tammy L Bryant

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy L Bryant
"My insurance hasn't been this low in a very long time.. I do everything over the phone I don't have to mess with anything they do it all! I'm so glad that I'm with Kevin and the rest of the team here at State farm insurance a place I'm proud to have covering me... trust me when I say you'll be glad to have that extra money in your pocket 💰😁 I am"
Profile photo of Blake “Baby Kilo”

Blake “Baby Kilo”

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake “Baby Kilo”
"State Farm is the best!! Kevin is a great agent under great leadership"
Profile photo of Rhonda Cross

Rhonda Cross

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Cross
"This has been the hardest transfer but after talking with Kevin, he took great time and effort to easy the transaction to Texas. Way to go Kevin. You are truly awesome and i look forward to meeting you in person. Thanks so much for all you help."
Profile photo of S Murphy

S Murphy

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Murphy
"Great experience and great savings over our previous provider."
Profile photo of normanda williams

normanda williams

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by normanda williams
"Bryan was AWESOME! Very helpful service, very informative, and gave my fiancé an amazing insurance quote! I recommend State Farm and I especially recommend Bryan as your agent!!"