Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elaine Morgan

Elaine Morgan

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Morgan
"Kevin was very helpful in sending the information I needed to change to State Farm and get a better rate."
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"Friendly and very professional. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Solomon Woldu

Solomon Woldu

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon Woldu
"Excellent knowledge base and very responsive. Also - super friendly!"
Profile photo of Angel Tijerina

Angel Tijerina

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Tijerina
"This was the best most easy going process I’ve ever experienced with getting insurance. Kevin was amazing and straight to the point. Happy to be a State Farm member now!"
Profile photo of C Williams

C Williams

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Williams
"It was a pleasure to switch over to State Farm today. My current auto insurance company increased my premium, and State Farm helped me to save money! Very happy with their customer service."
Profile photo of Walter Udeze

Walter Udeze

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Udeze
"It was great & very easy!"
Profile photo of Nichole Wright

Nichole Wright

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Wright
"Kevin was amazing and saved me 150 a month on my auto!"
Profile photo of lanie young

lanie young

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lanie young
"Kevin answered all questions and was prompt to respond. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sweeda Dreams

Sweeda Dreams

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sweeda Dreams
"I am absolutely happy and glad I called Kevin he was very patient with me and very informative was able to due all the changes I have been asking of old agent with out any problems. I definitely recommend Mr. Kevin Mallard"
Profile photo of Nikki Jackson

Nikki Jackson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Jackson
"Bryan was super nice and saved me money."
Profile photo of john Harvey

john Harvey

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john Harvey
"Kevin Mallard reached out to me when I was not in the market for Auto Insurance or Homeowners Insurance. The rates that they were able to quote me along with the tremendous customer service made me switch over to State Farm. Great office with a great product!"
Profile photo of Martha Mcginnis

Martha Mcginnis

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Mcginnis
"The agent made this process very easy. He helped every way he was able to. Seamless process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Yu Lai

Yu Lai

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yu Lai
"I was so stressed out trying to find a lower car insurance. I went through all the major ones with no luck until Bryan Nowlin State Farm Insurance called me back because of an online quote request. For my surprise, Kevin, the agent I talked to, found me a policy lower than the quote online sent to me and also lower and better than my current insurance. He also gave me lots of very appreciated help. It was like a rock was lifted from my shoulders. I'm a very happy customer and will transfer all my insurance needs in time to this agency. I highly recommend this place. Thanks a lot Kevin."
Profile photo of Anjum Nazir

Anjum Nazir

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anjum Nazir
"Very detailed oriented.....very professional"
Profile photo of Sofia Morato

Sofia Morato

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Morato
"Great work. Helped me through the process and answer all my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Wolfram Siede

Wolfram Siede

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wolfram Siede
"Kevin Z was extremely helpful in making this a smooth process!"
Profile photo of Indian Springs

Indian Springs

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Indian Springs
"Excellent experience. Great rates and service."
Profile photo of Chris Emory

Chris Emory

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Emory
"Always extremely helpful and friendly!! Great folks giving great service and support!"
Profile photo of Greg Silvestri

Greg Silvestri

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Silvestri
"Anna did an amazing job of following up on my concerns."
Profile photo of Clifford Allen

Clifford Allen

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clifford Allen
"Rep. was fantastic, professional, yet personable. An excellent experience!!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Johnny Hernandez

Johnny Hernandez

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Hernandez
"My experience was as always awesome, it's a great pleasure talking to knowledgeable insurance people who still take the time to treat their customers as real people and not as a number, Kevin Mallard is such a great asset to your company, it's people like him that keep your customers coming back to do business Thank you again State farm, and May The True God of Israel Always bless you all. Sincerely Johnny H"
Profile photo of T Thomas

T Thomas

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Thomas
"I love my agents at State Farm. The customer service they provide is top notch. Always on top of insurance charges and discounts to save you money."
Profile photo of Sujith Thampi

Sujith Thampi

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sujith Thampi
"Kevin always respond to my email and clarify all the doubts super fast ."
Profile photo of Angelica Reveles

Angelica Reveles

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Reveles
"Mr bryan! Was a 10/10!!! Defitnetly answered all of my questions i had & he was very detailed from the start!! His costumer service was A1 🫡 I will for sure reccommend you to anyone! Keep up the great team! 🙏"
Profile photo of Eddy Beta

Eddy Beta

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy Beta
"It was very easy to get insurance with State Farm thank you Bryan Nowlin"